Authentic: Perez Musik 2023 Songs | Mp3 Download

Perez Musik 2023 Songs

Perez Musik real name Perez Frank Tagoe voice behind viral song “The Hewale Lala” (Song Of strength) is set to release his new EP dubbed, MOVE EP, Vol1.

Below are Perez Musik 2023

  1. Authentic: Perez Musik – Fresh Fire (Move VOL 1)

Below are Perez Musik 2022 Songs

  1. Perez Musik – Tser Ofe (Almighty Father) | Mp3 Download
  2. Perez Musik – Hewale Lala (Song of Strength) | Mp3 Download
  3. Nayaah -Odomankoma (Almighty) ft. Perez Musik | Mp3 Download
  4. Perez Musik – Delivered ( THE EP ) | Mp3 Download
ALSO READ:   Prinx Emmanuel - Ifunanya Ft. Limoblaze

Psalm121 vs 1 I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. Gospelrepublik.com is standing by to update you on the upcoming release.

Related Articles

Back to top button