Authentic: Perez Musik – Move (Vol. 1 FULL EP)

Perez Musik – Move (Vol. 1 EP)

rnGhanaian gospel singer Perez Musik, known for his popular song Blema Teasaa is back with another amazing new Vol 1 EP titled MOVE. Available now for streaming and download on all music platforms.rnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Perez Musik – Delivered ( THE EP ) | Mp3 DownloadrnrnAccording to Perez the song is set to encourage and reassure us not to be afraid of whatever situations we find ourselves but trust in God, and He will in turn give us strength to overcome. It is a promise God has given to His children because He is more than sufficient.rnrnPerez Musik - Move (Vol. 1 EP) - www.ayeyiendwom.comrnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: Joe Praize – Come And See ft Mercy Chinwo | Mp3 DownloadrnrnHe is part of the few Gospel Artistes maintaining the tradition of Ga`s alive by his ability to infuse the language fluently in His songs, and that has won him more gospel music fanatics who appreciate their local dialect.rnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Perez Musi.k – Delivered ( THE EP ) | Mp3 DownloadrnrnThe Ghanaian gospel act Perez  is likewise regarded for his melodic dexterity and famous songs like Gborbilor, Aseda ft Efe Grace,  Deeper, and more. Hewale Lala (Song Of Strength) Song Of Strength.rn




  1. Authentic: Perez Musi.k – Fresh Fire (Move VOL 1)
  2. rn

  3. Perez Musi.k – Glory Chants
  4. rn

  5. Perez Mus.ik – Thats is why we came
  6. rn

  7. Perez Musi.k – Ayeyi Ndwom
  8. rn

Back to top button