Authentic: Perez Musik – Thats is why we came (Move VOL 1)

Perez Musik – Thats is why we came (Move VOL 1)

Perez Musik real name Perez Frank Tagoe voice behind viral song “The Hewale Lala” (Song Of strength) is set to release his new EP dubbed, MOVE EP, Vol1.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: MOGmusic – Almighty God (Koinonia Phase1) | Mp3 Download

After throwing an invitation for Gospel music lovers and worshipers to register to be part of the recording somewhere in December.

ALSO READ:   Authentic: The Keeper's Music - I am Not Afraid Ft. Flo Ra

Perez Musik 2023 Songs

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: Kwaku Kwame – Makoma ft. MOG Music

Perez is ready to drop “MOVE” (Vol. 1) on the 17th of January,2023 with playlist already out. Songs on the EP Album includes Fresh Fir.e, Forever God (Cover), That is Why We Came and Glory Chants both songs featuring Winston Tackie and Ayeyi Ndwom (Thanksgiving Song).

ALSO READ:   Perez Musik - Glory Chants (Move VOL 1 )

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Hannah Marfo – Thank You Jesus ft. Paula Akosua Brago Dwomoh

ALSO READ:   E’mPraise Inc. – Yesu Megyefo ft. Kweku Teye

Perez Musik Thats is why we came


Related Articles

Back to top button