Album & EP

Ohemaa Matilda New Album ‘Onyame Adoye’

Ohemaa Matilda New Album ‘Onyame Adoye’

Check-Out this amazing brand new single song  titled Onyame Adoye by a Renowned and anointed Christian / Gospel singer Ohemaa Matilda whose mission is to be a blessing many people through kingdom music.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Minister OJ New Song ‘Efiri Se Mehyiaa Wo Yi’

Stream and Download this amazing mp3 audio single for free and don’t forget to share with your friends and family for them to be a blessed through this powerful & melodius gospel music, and also don’t forget to drop your comment using the comment box below, we look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!!

ALSO READ:   Kingzkid - Breakthrough (Album)
  1. Ohemaa Matilda New Song ‘Gye Wayeyi’
  2. Ohemaa Matilda New Song ‘Enwom Fofro’ ft. Abena Serwaa Ophelia
  3. Ohemaa Matilda New Song ‘Conqueror’ ft. Obaapa Christy
  4. Minister OJ New Song ‘Efiri Se Mehyiaa Wo Yi’
  5. Ohemaa Matilda New Song ‘Empere Woho’
  6. Ohemaa Matilda – Onyame Adoye
ALSO READ:   Authentic: MOGmusic - Koinonia (Mp3 Album) | Mp3 Dowload

Related Articles

Back to top button