Perez Musik – Glory Chants (Move VOL 1 )

Perez Musik – Glory Chants (Move VOL 1 )

rnPerez Musik real name Perez Frank Tagoe voice behind viral song “The Hewale Lala” (Song Of strength) is set to release his new EP dubbed, MOVE EP, Vol1.rnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: MOGmusic – Almighty God (Koinonia Phase1) | Mp3 DownloadrnrnAfter throwing an invitation for Gospel music lovers and worshipers to register to be part of the recording somewhere in December.rnrnPerez Musik 2023 SongsrnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: Kwaku Kwame – Makoma ft. MOG MusicrnrnPerez is ready to drop “MOVE” (Vol. 1) on the 17th of January,2023 with playlist already out. Songs on the EP Album includes Fresh Fir.e, Forever God (Cover), That is Why We Came and Glory Chants both songs featuring Winston Tackie and Ayeyi Ndwom (Thanksgiving Song).rnrnALSO DOWNLOAD: Hannah Marfo – Thank You Jesus ft. Paula Akosua Brago Dwomohrn

Perez Musik Glory Chants


Download Mp3

Related Articles

Back to top button